Get in touch

We are available 24/7 on our phone, contact us or find the information of a team member to start a conversation.

Our team

Torstein Gjersdal
AQUACULTURE SOLUTIONS
torstein.gjersdal@pebjordal.no
+47 90 53 39 83
Torstein Gjersdal
AQUACULTURE SOLUTIONS
torstein.gjersdal@pebjordal.no
+47 90 53 39 83
Tom Slenes
DEPARTMENT MANAGER AUTOMATION
tom.slenes@pebjordal.no
+47 92 02 36 55
Tom Slenes
DEPARTMENT MANAGER AUTOMATION
tom.slenes@pebjordal.no
+47 92 02 36 55
Andrei Maslov
DIRECTOR GENERAL PEB RUS LLC
andrei.maslov@pebjordal.no
+7 921 848 88 76
Andrei Maslov
DIRECTOR GENERAL PEB RUS LLC
andrei.maslov@pebjordal.no
+7 921 848 88 76
Nils Ove Berge
PROJECT ENGINEER - SERVICE
nils.berge@pebjordal.no
+47 98 62 41 32
Nils Ove Berge
PROJECT ENGINEER - SERVICE
nils.berge@pebjordal.no
+47 98 62 41 32
Marius Strandmann
PROJECT ENGINEER CONSTRUCTIONS
marius.strandmann@pebjordal.no
+47 97 17 93 01
Marius Strandmann
PROJECT ENGINEER CONSTRUCTIONS
marius.strandmann@pebjordal.no
+47 97 17 93 01
Bjørnar Sundnes
PROJECT MANAGER
bjornar.sundnes@pebjordal.no
+47 94 89 33 23
Bjørnar Sundnes
PROJECT MANAGER
bjornar.sundnes@pebjordal.no
+47 94 89 33 23
Lovise Egge Aam
PROJECT MANAGER
lovise.egge.aam@pebjordal.no
+47 97 56 79 54
Lovise Egge Aam
PROJECT MANAGER
lovise.egge.aam@pebjordal.no
+47 97 56 79 54
Stian Lid Kleppe
PROJECT MANAGER - AUTOMATION
stian.lid.kleppe@pebjordal.no
+47 90 63 06 68
Stian Lid Kleppe
PROJECT MANAGER - AUTOMATION
stian.lid.kleppe@pebjordal.no
+47 90 63 06 68
Trond Are Ryste
QUALITY AND HSE MANAGER
trond.ryste@pebjordal.no
+47 97 14 73 84
Trond Are Ryste
QUALITY AND HSE MANAGER
trond.ryste@pebjordal.no
+47 97 14 73 84
Alice Strømmegjerde
SALES ENGINEER AQUACULTURE
alice.strommegjerde@pebjordal.no
+47 91 34 52 93
Alice Strømmegjerde
SALES ENGINEER AQUACULTURE
alice.strommegjerde@pebjordal.no
+47 91 34 52 93
Finn Erik Scharning
SALES MANAGER FISHERY
finn.scharning@pebjordal.no
+47 91 83 49 90
Finn Erik Scharning
SALES MANAGER FISHERY
finn.scharning@pebjordal.no
+47 91 83 49 90
Per Magne Gjerde
SENIOR SALES MANAGER
per.magne.gjerde@pebjordal.no
+47 926 60 818
Per Magne Gjerde
SENIOR SALES MANAGER
per.magne.gjerde@pebjordal.no
+47 926 60 818
Thor Ivar Hamar
SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGER
thor.hamar@pebjordal.no
+47 95 24 69 00
Thor Ivar Hamar
SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGER
thor.hamar@pebjordal.no
+47 95 24 69 00
Magnus Hjelle
TECHNICAL MANAGER
magnus.hjelle@pebjordal.no
+47 40 45 19 94
Magnus Hjelle
TECHNICAL MANAGER
magnus.hjelle@pebjordal.no
+47 40 45 19 94
Oddbjørn Følsvik
VP MARKETING & SALES
oddbjorn.folsvik@pebjordal.no
+47 95 79 37 07
Oddbjørn Følsvik
VP MARKETING & SALES
oddbjorn.folsvik@pebjordal.no
+47 95 79 37 07
  • Visit Us
    Torvmyrane 21, 6160 Hovdebygda
    Ørsta, Norway
  • Contact Us
    +47 70 04 72 50
    For inquieries: sales@pebjordal.no
    For other purposes: mail@pebjordal.no
  • Support
    We offer 24/7 support to all of our clients
Drop us a line

Ask us anything

We will answer your question as soon as possible.